Kollegium

NameE-MailFunktion
Denise Assoudassoud@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 4a
SoPä
Ina Böcklingboeckling@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 2b
Konrektorin
Hannah Brunnenkrefbrunnenkref@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleFachlehrerin
Bettina Frickeschulleitung@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 4a
Rektorin
Svenja Hoppe Fachlehrerin
Eva Hülskenhuelsken@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleFachlehrerin
Bianca Meisslingermeisslinger@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleSoFa Fachkraft in der SEPH
Eva Poquèpoque@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleFachlehrerin
Birgit Saftsaft@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 1a
Ulrike Schmitzschmitz@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 1b
Vera Steinertsteinert@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 2a
Sophie Sistermannsistermann@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 3a
Sandra Voss-Pettervoss-petter@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 4b
Melanie Zeitzzeitz@kgssimmerath.nrw.schuleKlassenlehrerin 3b
© Copyright KGS Simmerath | 2022